Quick recap on local election...

Friday, 3 August 2018

Your winners in the local races...
Brent Bush - County Executive
Lana Jones - County Clerk
County Trustee - Norma Knox
Sheriff - Darrell Young
Circuit Court Clerk - Katina George
County Commission
District 1 - Jeannine Floyd and Russell Reed
District 2 - Corey Davenport and Karen Ashford
District 3 - Greg Mitchell and Jim Bush
District 4 - Brent Brandon and Randy Gannon
District 5 - Kim Davenport and Ronnie Mahaffey, Jr.
Cannon County Referendum was approved 60.9% to 39.91%

Complete details on the county totals on each newscast Friday on WBRY.  During the 8am hour, a recap on all precencts in the county on AM 1540, FM 107.1 and a special stream on wbry.com. (look in programming section, click the banner listed as Lions Live for the stream.)